44 – Dolphin Reading. Colors

Not a lot of reading material in the ocean. Might have come from this boat…

140213_dolphin

Available for Sale in the Store!

One thought on “44 – Dolphin Reading. Colors

  1. Hi there- although I’m fairly new to your page I love it, and I love your style! You’re very good and funny. I’m also a bit new to blogging, but someone recently nominated me for an award for blogging, and so I thought I would nominate you! This might be something you’ve probably already been nominated for and it is annoying for you but I wanted more people to know about you! You can find out more about it here: http://cristabelec.wordpress.com/2014/02/23/liebster-award/
    I’m not sure if it is for ‘writers’ or anyone.. I think it should be for anyone so here you go! Hope you’ve had a nice weekend :)

Leave a Reply

